Founder member of FECMA

Advancing the credit profession

 

 

Get CICM qualified by attending Virtual Classes: the best of both worlds

Home study does not mean you have to study alone. Our ‘gold standard’ distance learning offer, our Virtual Classes have the greatest success rate of all our packages. Your study will be supported and led by one of our experienced CICM Tutors via a series of virtual classes and activities, which are interactive, challenging and fun.

You can now reserve your place on any of the courses set out below.

Visit our Credit Academy page if you need some support deciding which qualification, level or method to choose, or get in touch.

 

Credit Control & Collections *NEW*

Wednesday 12 August – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Consumer Collections *NEW*  (Level 2/3)

Thursday 10 December – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

 

You can reserve your place now with no fee*

*fee payable upon confirmation of your place
**start dates and times are subject to change

Credit Management (trade, export and consumer)

Tuesday 21 July – 19:00 – 21:00 BOOK NOW 

Tuesday 3 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Business Environment

Wednesday 22 July – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Tuesday 3 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Business Law

Thursday 23 July – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Thursday 5 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Accounting Principles

Monday 21 September – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Monday 2 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Advanced Business Communications *NEW*

Wednesday 14 October  – 09:30 – 11:30 BOOK NOW

 

You can reserve your place now with no fee*

*fee payable upon confirmation of your place
**start dates and times are subject to change

Legal Proceedings & Insolvency

Tuesday 21 July – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Compliance

Wednesday 23 July – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Strategic Communications & Leadership

Tuesday 21 July – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Strategic Planning

Wednesday 25 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Advanced Credit Risk Management

Thursday 26 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

Process Improvement

Monday 24 November – 19:00 – 21:00. BOOK NOW

 

You can reserve your place now with no fee*

*fee payable upon confirmation of your place
**start dates and times are subject to change

 

 

 

 

 

Exam & Assignments 2020

 

Credit Academy Learning Packages – Your Options

 

Distance Learning Packages

 

Choosing the right CICM qualification and study method

 

Coming soon – Brand new virtual courses