Founder member of FECMA

Advancing the credit profession

East Scotland

Welcome to the East Scotland Branch. Click here to view committee details.

If you wish to contribute anything to our website, or if you have any questions about the Institute in Scotland, please contact Gerald Murphy.

Come and Join Us
Committee members are elected by rotation at the Annual General Meetings of the branch membership. Why not contribute in a real way and help further the aims of the Institute for the benefit of all credit professionals in the area?

Address for general branch correspondence:
Mr Gerald Murphy, Branch Secretary, c/o Chamberlain-McBain, CBC House, 24 Canning Street, EDINBURGH, EH3 8EG


East Scotland Branch Committee


Position Name Telephone Mobile
Chair John Pettit MCICM(Grad)   +44 (0)7960512498
Vice Chair Vacant    
Treasurer TBC
Secretary Gerald Murphy MCICM +44 (0)131 2722799  
Education Officer David Ancliffe FCICM +44 (0)1383 824633 +44 (0)7773795786