Founder member of FECMA

Assessment results in 00 D 00 H 00 M 00 S
The recognised standard

Sussex and Surrey

Welcome to the Sussex & Surrey BranchClick here to view committee details.

This branch covers a large geographical area, embracing towns that are quite far apart – from Croydon, Guildford and Reigate to Hastings and Chichester. We have about 375 members – about one-third are students. Being London commuting territory, many of our members work out of our branch area – or vice versa.

We ensure our meetings varied and interesting, combining our professional matters into a wide range of business and social topics. Meetings are held within a short distance of major road and rail connections.

We are always very happy to see members from our neighbouring branches (they are included in the circulation of our meeting notices) and attendance levels at our meetings are among the best attended of all the CICM branches.
Our branch meetings offer opportunities to network with and learn from fellow professionals, to improve one’s own professional competence and to “give back” to the profession that provides us with our livelihoods. If you have not been to a meeting recently, please do join us and come to our next one – we would be delighted to see you.

The Institute (CICM) is a charity, therefore social events are self-funding. However, where there is an educational content, we can provide refreshments for members and guests because we appreciate that people often come directly from their work.
Branch affiliation is usually decided according to a member’s home address, but this can be changed upon request to the Institute. As we are keen to grow our membership numbers, you are very welcome to our meetings, please feel free to bring along friends, colleagues.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Craig Moore
Chair 2019


Sussex & Surrey Branch Committee


Position Name Telephone Mobile
Chair Craig Moore +44 (0)7824 518 910
Vice Chair
Treasurer Nicola Reuter-Sinclair MCICM(Grad) +44 (0)7879665925
Secretary Diane Eggleden MCICM +44 (0)7841 424260
Committee Member Geoff Peckham MCMI FCICM  +44(0)1403 891 739
Committee Member Allen Browne MCICM(Grad) +44(0)1483 881787
Committee Member Tony Millard +44(0)7583 043 540
Committee Member Will Hern ACICM +44(0)1483 202 936
Committee Member Hannah Erskine-Hill
Committee Member Natascha Whitehead
Committee Member Mark Philips MCICM +44(0)7934 342599