Founder member of FECMA

Advancing the credit profession


Welcome to the Kent Branch. Click here to view committee details.

I am Annie Lagrue MCICM(Grad), the Chair of the Branch.

Our branch covers all of Kent and we aim to provide support and advice to all those involved in Credit throughout our region. We have a fantastic and active Committee, with many years of experience between them, who are dedicated to empowering our members by being the centre of expertise for Credit Management here. We are here to help everyone who chooses to become a member of the CICM in Kent to become the best credit professional they can be and achieve everything they set out in their career to succeed.

Our branch holds regular branch meetings, education support evenings as well as conferences and training seminars throughout the year, all aimed at helping and supporting our members. These meetings will also be social opportunities to promote networking for all those involved whether you are new to the industry or a seasoned professional. The Branch is a great place to meet other people and develop a support network, and a chance to make lifelong friends.

You’ll find all our events listed on this page, and you’ll get email notifications of upcoming events in your region as they are organised, don’t forget to find us on Twitter and LinkedIn. Many branch events carry CPD hours that you can add to your personal development plan.

Please get in touch with me or any member of the Kent Branch team you want further information or just to have a chat – Better still, join us at our meetings… you are more than welcome!

Annie Lagrue MCICM Grad

Branch Chair



Kent Branch Committee


Position Name                             Telephone   Mobile                       
Chair Annie Lagrue MCICM(Grad)   +44 07711 250154
Treasurer Simon Paterson MCICM  +44 (0)77751 95727
Secretary Kevin Artlett FCICM   +44(0)7905 611 186
Vice Chair Tracey Westell MCICM +44 (0)7403 287595
Committee Member Karl Hague MCICM +44(0)75347 63427
Committee Member Josh Mayhew ACICM +44(0)751327 0938
Committee Member  Charles Mayhew FCICM +44(0)7526 215223
Committee Member  Barry Rogers MCICM +44(0)7771 810544
Committee Member Nigel Fields FCICM +44(0)7920 811925
Committee Member Paul Bohill
Committee Member Wayne Whitford FCICM  +44 (0)7834 748 183 
Committee Member  Mark Bebbington MCICM(Grad)


Back to Branches

Upcoming Events

    There are no events upcoming at this time.