Founder member of FECMA

Advancing the credit profession


Welcome to the Ireland Branch.


Ireland Branch Committee


Position Name Telephone Mobile
Chair Paul Whittaker MCICM +353 (0)86 464 4280
Vice chair Vacant    
Secretary  Vacant
Treasurer Glyn Powell FCICM  +353 (0)86 222 1525
Education Officer Declan Flood FCICM +353 (0)87 244 7052
Committee Member Michael Weir MCICM  +353 87 1274950
Committee Member Paul Dawson 

Committee Biographies

Back to Branches

Upcoming Events

    There are no events upcoming at this time.